General Assembly Docs

IMCCA Executive Board GA 2020:

GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2020 was held on NOVEMBER 19th 2020 by visio conference

Name Contact Designation Country
Philippe Benaben president@micro-class.org President FRA
Francis Marx f.marx@micro-class.org Vice President, in charge of development in emerging countries GER
Marco d’Alba Microitaly.presidenza@gmail.com Vice President, in charge of Cruising ITA
Jean Louis Hayes j.l.hayes@micro-class.org General Secretary FRA
Mikhail Vvedenski m.vvedenski@micro-class.org Treasurer
Manfred Bauendahl m.bauendahl@micro-class.org Chief Measurer GER
Philippe Bonnemains Philippe.bonnemains@laposte.com Chief executive Officer FRA
Elise Keddam/Régis Mitonneau webmaster@micro-class.org Webmasters FRA

Below the yearly reports :

2020 reports
2019 reports
2018 reports
2017 reports
2016 reports

 

Translate »