Technical Committee

IMCCA Technical Committee members are listed here. Technical Committee is led by the Chief Measurer. Official Measurement Certificate can be downloaded here: MeasurementCertificate2006

The Chairman

Manfred Bauendahl (Chief Measurer)

Contact technical committee members 2015/16

NameE-mail
Alexseey Vasilivasiliy.alekseev@kvartet.biz
Bauendahl Manfredmanfred.bauendahl@rscz.de
Goralski Bohdangoralski@hoesch.com.pl
Marx Francisfrancis_marx@web.de
Kalnins Marcismarcis.kalnins@cider.lv
Mitrovic Vladimirvlmitrovic@gmail.com
Robert Renanrobert.renan@gmail.com
Smolakova Marijamarija.smolakova@gmail.com
Vvedenskey Mikemike@inbox.ru
Didier Mathieudidier.mathieu@wanadoo.fr
Mauro Fogatomauro.fogato@fastweb.it

Overview of national measurers and their signatures and official stamps.

Download (PDF, 3.47MB)